电竞|投注推荐

<acronym id="q6qca"><small id="q6qca"></small></acronym>
<rt id="q6qca"><optgroup id="q6qca"></optgroup></rt>
<acronym id="q6qca"><center id="q6qca"></center></acronym>
<acronym id="q6qca"><center id="q6qca"></center></acronym>
<rt id="q6qca"><optgroup id="q6qca"></optgroup></rt>
<rt id="q6qca"><small id="q6qca"></small></rt>
Skip navigation

Academic Calendar


  • 2019-20 Academic Calendar


    Fall Semester 2019

    ?New International students arrive ?Tuesday, August 20
    ?Freshman class arrives ?Thursday, August 22
    ?New Student Orientation ?Thursday-Sunday, August 22-25
    ?Upperclass residents move-in? ? ?Sunday, August 25
    ?Classes begin, 8:00 a.m. ?Monday, August 26
    "Mass of the Holy Spirit"? (compressed classes) ?Thursday, August 29
    ?Last day for schedule change ?Tuesday, September 3
    ?Last day for P/F grading option ?Tuesday, September 3
    ?"Reaching Every Door" (compressed classes) ?Tuesday, October 1
    ?Mid-semester grades due ?+Friday, October 11
    ?Mid-semester break ?Saturday - Tuesday, October 19-22
    ?Classes resume ?Wednesday, October 23
    ?Last day to withdraw from a course ?Monday, November 4
    ?Registration for Spring Semester 2020 ?Monday-Friday, November 18-22
    ?Thanksgiving break ?Wednesday-Sunday, Nov. 27-Dec.1
    ?Classes resume ?Monday, December 2
    ?Last day of classes ?Friday, December 6
    ?Final examinations ?Monday - Saturday, Dec. 9-14
    ?Residence halls close ?Saturday, December 14, noon


    Spring Semester 2020

    ?International students move-inTuesday, January 7
    ?Residents move-in ?Sunday, January 12
    ?Classes begin, 8:00 a.m.? ?Monday, January 13
    ?Last day for schedule change ?Tuesday, January 21
    ?Last day for P/F grading option ?Tuesday, January 21
    ?Mid-semester grades due ?+Friday, February 28
    ?Mid-semester break ?Saturday-Sunday, Feb. 29-Mar. 8
    ?Classes resume ?Monday, March 9
    ?Last day to withdraw from a course ?Thursday, March 26
    ?Easter Break ?Thursday - Monday, April 9-13
    ?Classes resume ?Tuesday, April 14
    ?Registration for Fall Semester 2020 ?Tuesday - Friday, April 21-24
    ?Last day of classes ?*Wednesday, April 29
    ?Final examinations ?Thursday - Wednesday, Apr. 30-May 6?
    ?Residence halls close ?Wednesday, May 6, noon
    Commencement Sunday, May 10?

    ?+Dates for faculty to submit grades on-line.

    *To ensure that each course meets the required number of times during spring semester 2020, classes that ordinarily meet on Thursdays will also meet on Tuesday, April 28. Classes that ordinarily meet on Fridays will also meet on Wednesday, April 29.

    Summer Session 2020

    ?First day of Summer Session ?Monday, May 11
    ?Memorial Day - University holiday ?Monday, May 25
    ?Independence Day - University holiday ?Saturday, July 4 (observed July 3)
    ?Last day of Summer Session Thursday, August 20?

    Academic year 2019-20 begins on the first day of classes for Fall Semester 2019 and ends on the last day of Summer Session 2020.


  • 2020-21 Academic Calendar


    Fall Semester 2020

    New ?International students arrive ?Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    ?Freshman class arrives ?Thursday, August 20
    ?New Student Orientation ?Thursday-Sunday, August 20-23
    ?Upperclass residents move-in? ? ?Sunday, August 23
    ?Classes begin, 8:00 a.m. ?Monday, August 24
    "Mass of the Holy Spirit"? (compressed classes) ?Thursday, August 27
    ?Last day for schedule change ?Tuesday, September 1
    ?Last day for P/F grading option ?Tuesday, September 1
    ?"Reaching Every Door" (compressed classes) ?Tuesday, October 6
    ?Mid-semester grades due ?+Friday, October 16
    ?Mid-semester break ?Saturday - Tuesday, October 17-20
    ?Classes resume ?Wednesday, October 21
    ?Last day to withdraw from a course ?Monday, November 2
    ?Registration for Spring Semester 2021 ?Monday-Friday, November 16-20
    ?Thanksgiving break ?Wednesday-Sunday, Nov. 25-Nov.29
    ?Classes resume ?Monday, November 30
    ?Last day of classes ?Friday, December 4
    ?Final examinations ?Monday - Saturday, Dec. 7-12
    ?Residence halls close ?Saturday, December 12, noon


    Spring Semester 2021

    ?Residents move-in ?Sunday, January 10, 2021
    ?Classes begin, 8:00 a.m.? ?Monday, January 11
    ?Last day for schedule change ?Tuesday, January 19
    ?Last day for P/F grading option ?Tuesday, January 19
    ?Mid-semester grades due ?+Friday, February 26
    ?Mid-semester break ?Saturday-Sunday, Feb. 27-Mar. 7
    ?Classes resume ?Monday, March 8
    ?Last day to withdraw from a course ?Thursday, March 25
    ?Easter Break ?Thursday - Monday, April 1-5
    ?Classes resume ?Tuesday, April 6
    ?Registration for Fall Semester 2021 ?Tuesday - Friday, April 20-23
    ?Last day of classes ?*Wednesday, April 28
    ?Final examinations ?Thursday - Wednesday, Apr. 29-May 5?
    ?Residence halls close ?Wednesday, May 5, noon
    Commencement Sunday, May 9?

    ?+Dates for faculty to submit grades on-line.

    *To ensure that each course meets the required number of times during spring semester 2021, classes that ordinarily meet on Thursdays will also meet on Tuesday, April 27. Classes that ordinarily meet on Fridays will also meet on Wednesday, April 28.

    Summer Session 2021

    ?First day of Summer Session ?Monday, May 10, 2021
    ?Memorial Day - University holiday ?Monday, May 31
    ?Independence Day - University holiday ?Sunday, July 4
    ?Last day of Summer Session ?Friday, August 20?

    Academic year 2020-21 begins on the first day of classes for Fall Semester 2020 and ends on the last day of Summer Session 2021.


<acronym id="q6qca"><small id="q6qca"></small></acronym>
<rt id="q6qca"><optgroup id="q6qca"></optgroup></rt>
<acronym id="q6qca"><center id="q6qca"></center></acronym>
<acronym id="q6qca"><center id="q6qca"></center></acronym>
<rt id="q6qca"><optgroup id="q6qca"></optgroup></rt>
<rt id="q6qca"><small id="q6qca"></small></rt>

pt老虎机知名平台

鼎盛线上娱乐

在线十档盘口

千赢|国际手机版|登录|网址

龙8娱乐手机pt官方网站

澳门最大真人赌博网

五福彩票app下载送十五

江苏体彩网官网电脑版

贝斯特官方网站